What's Going on October 2012

every month Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Makrab UKMHG 2012

event Monday, October 29, 2012

Compiere

article Sunday, October 28, 2012

22th Eva's Birthday

wuz up today? Friday, October 26, 2012

Pengantar Telematika

article Wednesday, October 24, 2012

IP & IPK Semester 6 di Universitas Gunadarma

IP dan IPK Tuesday, October 23, 2012

13 October 2012 in Bangkok

holiday Saturday, October 13, 2012

12 October 2012 in Bangkok and Pattaya

holiday Friday, October 12, 2012

11 October 2012 in Bangkok

holiday Thursday, October 11, 2012

Penerimaan Mahasiswa Baru 2012 Universitas Gunadarma Jalur Beasiswa

uneg-uneg Monday, October 01, 2012
© chaca atmika 2010 - 2016. Powered by Blogger.

Popular Posts

Follow on Twitter

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *