Beautify Your Social Media by Beauty Journal X Make Over

By Chaca Atmika - Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Share:

Review: Ovale Micellar Cleansing Water Brightening for Acne Skin

By Chaca Atmika - Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Share:

Review: Garnier Light Complete White Speed Super Essence

By Chaca Atmika - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Share:

Review: Biore Body Lotion Glowing Bright UV

By Chaca Atmika - Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Share:

Review: Mineral Botanica Fragrance Mist Berry Blossoms

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Share:

Review: Innisfree It's Real Squeeze Mask Sheet Varian Pomegranate

By Chaca Atmika - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Share:

Review: Rangkaian Perawatan Wajah H2 Health & Happiness Whitening, Suncare dan Fair Skin

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Share:

My Body, My Pride, So Stop Body Shaming!

By Chaca Atmika - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Share:

Setiap Orang yang Singgah Dalam Hidup Kita, Hadir Untuk Sebuah Alasan

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Share:

Review Film: Baby Driver

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, September 08, 2017
  • Share:

Review: H2 Health & Happiness Fair Skin

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, September 01, 2017
  • Share: