What's Going on December 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • Share:

Liburan ke Nami Island, Korea Selatan - 13 November 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • Share:

Video Klip Fifth Harmony "All I Want For Christmas Is You"

By Chaca Atmika - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • Share:

Video Klip David Guetta "Dangerous"

By Chaca Atmika - Tuesday, December 09, 2014
  • Share:

Movie: Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, December 08, 2014
  • Share:

Video Klip Paramore "Hate to See Your Heart Break"

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, December 07, 2014
  • Share:

Movie: Jurassic World

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, December 05, 2014
  • Share:

Movie: The Woman in Black: Angel of Death

By Chaca Atmika - Thursday, December 04, 2014
  • Share:

Movie: Cinderella

By Chaca Atmika - Wednesday, December 03, 2014
  • Share:

Struktur Indonesia Morning Show - 21 November 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, December 01, 2014
  • Share:

What's Going on November 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • Share:

Video Klip Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars "Uptown Funk"

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, November 21, 2014
  • Share:

Movie: Paddington

By Chaca Atmika - Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • Share:

Struktur Indonesia Morning Show - 15 November 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, November 17, 2014
  • Share:

Movie: Beyond the Lights

By Chaca Atmika - Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • Share:

Video Klip Taylor Swift "Blank Space"

By Chaca Atmika - Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • Share:

Jembatan-Jembatan Gantung di Dunia

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, November 09, 2014
  • Share:

Struktur Indonesia Morning Show - 4 November 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Wednesday, November 05, 2014
  • Share:

Tangga-Tangga Curam di Dunia

By Chaca Atmika - Tuesday, November 04, 2014
  • Share:

Bangunan Bank Unik di Dunia

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, November 02, 2014
  • Share:

What's Going on October 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, October 31, 2014
  • Share:

Struktur Indonesia Morning Show - 27 Oktober 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • Share:

Desa-Desa di Dunia yang Terbentuk Karena Alam

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, October 20, 2014
  • Share:

Festival Air di Dunia

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • Share:

Struktur Indonesia Morning Show - 17 Oktober 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • Share:

CD Art of Tree

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, October 13, 2014
  • Share:

Turtle Adopted Certificate by Surfer Girl

By Chaca Atmika - Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • Share:

Kantor Pos Unik di Dunia

By Chaca Atmika - Thursday, October 09, 2014
  • Share:

Farewell Nike IMS

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, October 03, 2014
  • Share:

VT Pengantar Talkshow Delegasi Tugas Dalam Dunia Kerja

By Chaca Atmika - Wednesday, October 01, 2014
  • Share:

What's Going on September 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • Share:

Video Klip Foo Fighter "In the Clear"

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, September 29, 2014
  • Share:

Festival Makanan Unik di Seluruh Dunia

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • Share:

Struktur Indonesia Morning Show - 19 September 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • Share:

Perlombaan Balap Sepeda di Indonesia

By Chaca Atmika - Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • Share:

26th Kak Sarah's Birthday

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, September 19, 2014
  • Share:

Profile Komposer Hans Zimmer

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • Share:

Struktur Indonesia Morning Show - 8 September 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, September 12, 2014
  • Share:

Power Card Paddle Pop

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, September 08, 2014
  • Share:

Struktur Indonesia Morning Show - 4 September 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, September 05, 2014
  • Share:

What's Going on August 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • Share:

CD Indonesia Maharddhika

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, August 25, 2014
  • Share:

Water Blast dari Paddle Pop

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • Share:

Penipuan Berkedok PERTAMINA

By Chaca Atmika - Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • Share:

Struktur Indonesia Morning Show - 8 Agustus 2014

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, August 11, 2014
  • Share:

LINE Lucky Chance "KFC"

By Chaca Atmika - Wednesday, August 06, 2014
  • Share: