What's up in 2011 ?

uneg-uneg Friday, December 23, 2011

When the Wait was in Vain

uneg-uneg Monday, December 19, 2011

HONDA VIP Card

cards Sunday, December 18, 2011

Jakarta Fair

cards Saturday, December 17, 2011

Grand Mercure Hotel

cards Thursday, December 15, 2011

Excelso Card

cards Sunday, December 11, 2011

KTP Buleleng

cards Saturday, December 10, 2011

Skyscraper by Demi Lovato

lyrics Wednesday, December 07, 2011

Unified Modeling Language

article Monday, December 05, 2011

Prolog

article Sunday, December 04, 2011

Karangan dengan Alinea dan Gagasan Utama

article Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Alinea dan Gagasan Utama

article Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Galau Edition 4

uneg-uneg Monday, November 28, 2011

Galau Edition 3

uneg-uneg Sunday, November 27, 2011

Galau Edition 2

uneg-uneg Friday, November 25, 2011

Galau Edition

uneg-uneg Monday, November 21, 2011

UKMHG at Futsal 6th HFG

event Sunday, November 13, 2011

IP & IPK Semester 4 di Universitas Gunadarma

IP dan IPK Saturday, November 12, 2011

Holiday in Sunway Lagoon

holiday Wednesday, November 09, 2011

Holiday in Kuala Lumpur

holiday Sunday, November 06, 2011

Diksi, Kalimat Efektif dan Kalimat Turunan

article Monday, October 31, 2011

Percobaan Rekayasa Genetik

article Wednesday, October 26, 2011
© chaca atmika 2010 - 2016. Powered by Blogger.

Popular Posts

Follow on Twitter

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *