What's Going on December 2013

every month Tuesday, December 31, 2013

30 December 2013 in Bali

holiday Monday, December 30, 2013

29 December 2013 in Bali

holiday Sunday, December 29, 2013

28 December 2013 in Bali

holiday Saturday, December 28, 2013

27 December 2013 in Bali

holiday Friday, December 27, 2013

Dosen Pembimbing 2 (Skripsi) Ibu Dyah Cita Irawati, SSi., MM

friends Thursday, December 26, 2013

48th Mom's Birthday

wuz up today? Friday, December 20, 2013

Wisuda Sarjana Universitas Gunadarma di Balai Sidang Jakarta (JCC)

wuz up today? Monday, December 16, 2013

Bouquet of Flowers From Putri, Surya, Wahyudi and Wangsa

uneg-uneg Friday, December 13, 2013

IP & IPK Semester 8 di Universitas Gunadarma

IP dan IPK Tuesday, December 03, 2013

What's Going on November 2013

every month Saturday, November 30, 2013

Twitter Account

mine Thursday, November 28, 2013

Hello! NAICI

friends Thursday, November 21, 2013

Undangan Wisuda Sarjana Gunadarma

uneg-uneg Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Facebook Account

mine Tuesday, November 19, 2013

22nd Lucksy's Birthday

wuz up today? Friday, November 15, 2013

I Love It by Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX

lyrics Thursday, November 14, 2013

911 Sidang S.Kom

wuz up today? Saturday, November 09, 2013

Yahoo Messenger Acount

mine Thursday, November 07, 2013

Citra Beauty Guard Giveaway

gift Wednesday, November 06, 2013

What's Going on October 2013

every month Thursday, October 31, 2013

20 October 2013 in Bali

holiday Sunday, October 27, 2013

19 October 2013 in Bali

holiday Saturday, October 26, 2013

18 October 2013 in Bali

holiday Thursday, October 24, 2013

Makrab UKMHG 2013 - 3rd Day

event Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Makrab UKMHG 2013 - 2nd Day

event Monday, October 21, 2013

Makrab UKMHG 2013 - 1st Day

event Sunday, October 20, 2013

From Mama ( Singapore )

souvenir Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Pond's Teens - Jangan Setengah-Setengah

gift Friday, October 11, 2013

NPM & Nama Mahasiswa/i yang Sudah Dapat Daftar Sidang

uneg-uneg Saturday, October 05, 2013

What's Going on September 2013

every month Monday, September 30, 2013

55th Aji's Birthday

wuz up today? Saturday, September 28, 2013

NPM & Nama Mahasiswa/i yang Wajib Kembali ke Jurusan Sistem Informasi

uneg-uneg Sunday, September 22, 2013

PPSPPT UKMHG 2013 - 3rd Day Depok

event Saturday, September 21, 2013

PPSPPT UKMHG 2013 - 2nd Day Depok

event Friday, September 20, 2013

PPSPPT UKMHG 2013 - 1st Day Depok

event Thursday, September 19, 2013

Foursquare Account

mine Wednesday, September 11, 2013
© chaca atmika 2010 - 2016. Powered by Blogger.

Popular Posts

Follow on Twitter

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *