Video Klip U2 " Every Breaking Wave"

Indonesia Morning Show Friday, April 10, 2015

Film Frozen Fever

Indonesia Morning Show Thursday, April 09, 2015

Struktur Indonesia Morning Show

Indonesia Morning Show Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Video Klip Tulus "Jangan Cintai Aku Apa Adanya"

Indonesia Morning Show Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Film Robot Overlords

Indonesia Morning Show Monday, April 06, 2015

Film Regression

Indonesia Morning Show Sunday, April 05, 2015

Film Crimson Peak

Indonesia Morning Show Saturday, April 04, 2015

Video Klip Ariana Grande - One Last Time

Indonesia Morning Show Friday, April 03, 2015

Film Poltergeist

Indonesia Morning Show Thursday, April 02, 2015

New York Fashion Week 2015

Indonesia Morning Show Wednesday, April 01, 2015
© chaca atmika 2010 - 2016. Powered by Blogger.

Popular Posts

Follow on Twitter

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *