My Classmate at 2/3/4 ka 13 Universitas Gunadarma

friends Monday, February 28, 2011

Video Yel-Yel Sience 2 SMA Negeri 7 Denpasar '09

friends Sunday, February 27, 2011

IP & IPK Semester 3 di Universitas Gunadarma

IP dan IPK Sunday, February 27, 2011

Video Andin Baca Puisi ( Putera Puteri Kampus )

uneg-uneg Friday, February 25, 2011

Video Catwalk Andin ( Putera Puteri Kampus )

uneg-uneg Thursday, February 24, 2011

Nokia N90

uneg-uneg Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Tato Temporary Iseng

uneg-uneg Monday, February 21, 2011

Karikatur From GWDG

uneg-uneg Saturday, February 19, 2011

Logo Sience 2 SMA Negeri 7 Denpasar '09

uneg-uneg Friday, February 18, 2011

Picture about Psychological Test (Wartegg Test)

uneg-uneg Wednesday, February 16, 2011

My Friends at Science Junior SMA Negeri 7 Denpasar '09

friends Tuesday, February 01, 2011
© chaca atmika 2010 - 2016. Powered by Blogger.

Popular Posts

Follow on Twitter

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *