What's Going on September 2012

every month Sunday, September 30, 2012

54th Aji's Birthday

wuz up today? Friday, September 28, 2012

Penerimaan Mahasiswa Baru 2012 Universitas Gunadarma Jalur Reguler

uneg-uneg Saturday, September 22, 2012

From Wulan ( Birthday Gift 21th )

souvenir Wednesday, September 19, 2012

From Aji and Mama ( Birthday Gift 21th )

souvenir Sunday, September 16, 2012

25 August 2012 in Bali

holiday Thursday, September 13, 2012

24 August 2012 in Bali

holiday Monday, September 10, 2012

23 August 2012 in Bali

holiday Friday, September 07, 2012

21 August 2012 in Bali

holiday Tuesday, September 04, 2012

20 August 2012 in Bali

holiday Saturday, September 01, 2012
© chaca atmika 2010 - 2016. Powered by Blogger.

Popular Posts

Follow on Twitter

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *