What's Going on September 2013

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, September 30, 2013
  • Share:

55th Aji's Birthday

By Chaca Atmika - Saturday, September 28, 2013
  • Share:

NPM & Nama Mahasiswa/i yang Wajib Kembali ke Jurusan Sistem Informasi Universitas Gunadarma

By Chaca Atmika - Sunday, September 22, 2013
  • Share:

PPSPPT UKMHG 2013 - 3rd Day Depok

By Chaca Atmika - Saturday, September 21, 2013
  • Share:

PPSPPT UKMHG 2013 - 2nd Day Depok

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, September 20, 2013
  • Share:

PPSPPT UKMHG 2013 - 1st Day Depok

By Chaca Atmika - Thursday, September 19, 2013
  • Share:

Foursquare Account

By Chaca Atmika - Thursday, September 12, 2013
  • Share:

Kuis The Overtunes | Yess Online

By Chaca Atmika - Monday, September 09, 2013
  • Share:

New Hair Cut

By Chaca Atmika - Friday, September 06, 2013
  • Share:

Burning Memories

By Chaca Atmika - Tuesday, September 03, 2013
  • Share: